Louiz Banks Matrixx
Mumbai Jazz Fusion
Louiz Banks Matrixx

The music of the Louiz Banks Matrixx Band is Neo Progressive Jazz Fusion. The music LBMB is original. The compositions are mostly Louiz Banks originals cleverly arranged by the Matrixx Band members. The music is hard core jazz, highly energetic, full of subtle dynamics, with exciting interaction and great imaginative improvisations. The band members are the pick of the best in India.


Louiz Banks: keyboards

Gino Banks: drums

Sheldon D'Silva: bass

+ guests like Tala Faral on saxophones or Dhruv Ghanekar on guitar